Contacts

General Inquiries:

Exec Contacts:

Chrissy Haskell
Co-Coordinator of Communications
haskellc1@udayton.edu
2016: Full Marathon
2015: Goofy Challenge
2014: Full Marathon
2013: Half Marathon

"I am so thankful to have stopped at the Distance 4 Dreams table at 'Up the Orgs' my freshman year. This group has truly made a huge impact on my life. I have never met a group of people that is so dedicated to their mission the way that D4D is. D4D dreamers are some of the happiest people on earth who send deserving families to the happiest place on earth! It has been an honor to be a member of this organization, and I cannot wait to create more memories this coming year!"



Brian Sirak
Co-Coordinator of Finance
bsirak1@udayton.edu
2016: Half Marathon
2015: Half Marathon
2014: Half Marathon








Sydney Antolini 
Trip Liaison
antolinis1@udayton.edu
2016: Dopey Challenge
2015: Goofy Challenge
2014: Full Marathon
2013: Half Marathon

"D4D encompasses everything I love: Disney, running, and helping others, specifically, kids. I love being able to combine all my passions into one organization and have taken so much from being apart of this group. The people we work with, friends we make, and wishes we grant make this club so incredibly special to me!"


Morgan Sheets
Fundraising Chair
sheetsm1@udayton.edu
2016: Dopey Challenge
2015: Goofy Challenge
2014: Full Marathon
2013: Half Marathon

"Distance 4 Dreams is, without a doubt, the best organization on campus. It is inspiring to see college students so dedicated to granting a wish and training to run in a race. The joy I receive from knowing I brought happiness to our wish child motivates me to run and literally dedicate every step to him or her. I feel truly blessed to be involved in D4D, and I know that when I look back on my time at UD, the memories I've made from D4D will be the ones that stay with me."




Michelle Baker
Events Chair
bakerm9@udayton.edu
2016: Half Marathon
2015: Full Marathon
2014: Full Marathon
2013: Half Marathon

"Distance 4 Dreams is truly a magical organization. I always look forward to attending D4D events because everyone feels welcome, and we can never seem to stop laughing. The unique individuals that all strive to make a wish come true really brighten up campus. I know that D4D has impacted me greatly, and I can't imagine college without this amazing organization. Most of all, I love meeting our wish child and seeing the smile on his or her face when he or she talks about his or her magical experience in Disney World."






Steve Stempky

Morale Chair
sstempky1@udayton.edu
2016: Half Marathon








Gennie Kocoloski
Outreach Chair
kocoloskig1@udayton.edu
2015: Half Marathon

"I fell in love with Distance 4 Dreams the second that I joined. Everyone is so enthusiastic and passionate about the cause and works collaboratively to make our child's wish come true. When I look back on my UD career so far, the highlights of my years center around D4D and all the good that has come from this organization. I couldn't be prouder to be a part of D4D and I can't wait to see what the future has in store for us!"





Krista Barrett
Training Chair
kbarrett4@udayton.edu
2016: Half Marathon
2015: Half Marathon
2014: Half Marathon








Philip Anloague
Faculty Advisor
anloague@udayton.edu